Recent Releases @ ChiChickie!

RECENT RELEASES!

I’ve been a bit slow to update the blog lately, but I’ve put out several new styles!

August 1, 2010

Today’s release was 3 styles!

First, for the women, we’ve got two great, shiny, long styles.  Ginger features a color-change flower ornament, as well!

ChiChickie! Ginger

ChiChickie! Ginger

ChiChickie! Rachel

For the guys, I’ve put out Scott, a collar-brushing emo inspired style with lots of soft movement.

CC! for Men - Scott

July’s Releases

July was a busy month, even though I was a bad blogger and didn’t post about them. I put out several new styles!

For the ladies, I released two beautiful flowy styles, and cute and spunky updo!

ChiChickie! Kyra

ChiChickie! Juliette

ChiChickie! Pannie

For the guys, I released “Aaron” – a hip and current short style straight from the hottest salons!

Leave a Reply

